1)遊輪票價一般包括甚麼?

船上費用包括船上用膳、船上住宿、船上娛樂和活動(如﹕表演、電影、音樂會、興趣班等)、船上設施(如﹕游泳池、健身房、圖書館等),指定遊輪公司會提供指定酒精及非酒精飲品或岸上觀光服務,以及0.15%旅遊業議會印花稅,詳情請與我們的遊輪顧問查詢。 [服務] 24小時客房服務*或需收取費用 [用餐] 船上提供指定非酒精飲品

2)遊輪票價一般不包括甚麼?

船上費用不包括定價飲品、美容及按摩服務、岸上觀光服務、洗衣服務、船上小費、醫療服務、及任何個人護理服務,特定遊輪公司之特色餐廳將設有最低消費。 個別遊輪公司的收費可能會有所不同,或提供特別優惠。 另外,NCF、政府稅項、機場稅及燃油附加費亦不包括在內。 請旅客在預訂時向我們的遊輪顧問查詢。

3)什麼是船上消費帳戶? 如何運作?

船上消費帳戶是無現金系統,適用於船上所有消費服務。 該帳戶建立後會連接旅客的信用卡或現金帳戶。旅客可建立一個主帳戶,並授權給同行或其他艙房之旅客一同進行消費,在船上進行的每次消費,旅客將在銷售點收到該收據。遊輪公司會在遊輪假期的最後一晚送上消費單據證明。

4)是否須要早點預訂?

旅客提前預訂行程,可享更多行程、艙房類別或艙房位置選擇,旅客亦可尊享早鳥優惠‎。

5)如您有特別情況怎麼辦?

如旅客有生日或慶祝週年紀念日,船上會為您安排蛋糕、鮮花或一瓶香檳,及收取額外費用。 許多郵輪公司會提供週年紀念套餐,包括蛋糕、肖像照片及為您安排早餐。

6)什麼是艙房類別保證?

艙房類別保證即是旅客在預訂指定艙房等級時(如內艙房,海景房等),遊輪顧問會為旅客保留該等級的艙房類別,但旅客無法在預訂時分配艙房號碼。 旅客將可在網上登記上船時獲得艙房號碼。

7)船上會否提供任何WIFI或互聯網服務?

大部分遊輪都提供WIFI和/或有線互聯網服務。 船上亦會提供WIFI套票(按分鐘收費)。 部分遊輪並會提供免費無線上網服務。 某些遊輪並會提供移動應用程序連線服務。

8)遊輪公司是否會收取單人費?

遊輪公司可供單人入住,會向旅客收取單人附加費,而部分遊輪公司則無須額外收附加費。 請在預訂前與我們的郵輪顧問查詢。 遊輪公司可供單人入住,單人附加費會因應不同遊輪公司,而會有所差異 而部分遊輪公司則無須額外收附加費。 請在預訂前與我們的郵輪顧問查詢。

9)如我是香港特別行政區護照持有人,哪些國家須預先申請出入境簽證?

154個國家或地區已給予香港特別行政區護照持有人免簽證出入境,詳情請於以下網址查詢:http://www.immd.gov.hk/chi/service/travel_document/visa_free_access.html 而其他護照持有人,請諮詢領事館。 請注意,旅客須出發前檢查並獲得該目的地的有效簽證。 本公司對違失的簽證或相關費用不承擔任何責任。

10)什麼是船上Credit?

船上Credit將用於抵消計入艙房的費用。 請注意,大部分遊輪船上的Credit必須在下船前一晚10:00 PM前使用; 否則剩餘的Credit將被沒收。 Onboard Credit不能用於抵消Casino中的付款,也不能兌換成現金。 某些遊輪公司可能不允許使用credit抵消船上應付的小費。

11)什麼是 Formal Night 社交晚宴?

在大部分遊輪上,每7晚遊輪行程會有兩個社交晚宴。須穿著正式晚禮服飾參與,(如燕尾服,晚禮服或深色西裝,男士和晚禮服,雞尾酒禮服或女士優雅的長褲。)除社交晚宴外,旅客可穿著時尚休閒服裝,(如男士和裙子或裙子的褲子和露領襯衫,女士休閒褲和毛衣。到餐廳用膳。

12)啟德郵輪碼頭地址?

地址: 九龍九龍城啟德承豐道33號

1)WHAT EXPENSES ARE GENERALLY COVERED ONBOARD THE SHIP?

Onboard meals, accommodation, entertainment and activities; such as night shows, movies, daily program (e.g. demonstrations, learning classes), swimming pool and gymnasium, library (if available), etc. Some cruise lines may include wine and drinks or even shore excursions, please check with Incruising's consultants for details.

2)WHAT EXPENSES ARE GENERALLY NOT COVERED ONBOARD THE SHIP?

Generally, cruise fare does not include priced beverages, services in the beauty salon and SPA, shore excursions, laundry services, onboard gratuities, medical care and treatments, and any items of personal nature. Some cruise lines offer specialties restaurants that come with a minimal cover charge. Individual cruise lines may vary and may offer trial offers in specialty restaurants, so please check at time of booking.

3)WHAT IS AN ONBAORD EXPENSE ACCOUNT? HOW DOES IT WORK?

An Onboard Expense Account is the cashless system used for all onboard purchases and services. The account may be set-up with either a credit card or as a cash account. You may establish a master account and add guests from your stateroom or another stateroom as authorized purchasers on your account. For each purchase made onboard the ship you will receive a receipt at the point of sale. A final statement will be delivered to your stateroom on the last night of your cruise vacation for your review.

4)SHOULD I BOOK EARLY?

The earlier you book the wider choice of itineraries you have. You will also have more cabin choices cabin and its location on the ship. Of course, you can also enjoy the Early Bird Savings.

5)WHAT IF I HAVE A SPECIAL OCCASION?

If a passenger has a birthday or is celebrating an anniversary, the ship can arrange a cake, flowers or a bottle of champagne for an extra charge. Many cruise lines now offer Anniversary Packages, which include a cake, portrait photo and breakfast served in your cabin.

6)WHAT IS CATEGORY GUARANTEE?

This means that you will be guaranteed an accommodation level but the cabin number may not be allocated at the time of booking. At the latest, you may have the cabin number upon check-in the ship.

7)IS THERE ANY WIFI OR INTERNET ACCESS ONBOARD?

Most ships have wifi and/or wired internet services. Packages of Wifi in minutes may be purchased onboard. Some cruise liners offer complimentary Wifi onboard. Some cruise liners also have mobile apps available.

8)DO CRUISE COMPANIES CHARGE SINGLE SUPPLEMENTS?

Some cruise lines have dedicated cabins for single occupancy with no additional charge while others you will be required to pay a single person supplement. Check with Incruising's team when enquiring about your cruise.

9)WHICH COUNTRIES SHALL I REQUIRE VISA APPLICATION IF I AM A HKSAR PASSPORT HOLDER?

154 countries or territories have granted visa-free access or visa-on-arrival to HKSAR Passport holders. Please check details here: http://www.immd.gov.hk/eng/service/travel_document/visa_free_access.html
For other passport holders, please check with the consulates. Please note that it is the passengers' responsibility to check and obtain valid visa for the destinations. Incruising Travel Asia Ltd. cannot be liable for missing visas or associated costs.

10)WHAT IS ONBOARD CREDIT?

Onboard Credit is to be used to offset the expenses being charged into the cabin. Kindly note that onboard credit on most cruise ships must be used by 10:00PM the night before disembarkation; or otherwise the remaining onboard credit will be forfeited. Onboard Credit cannot be used to offset payment in Casino nor exchangeable into cash. Some cruiseliner may not allow the use of onboard credit to offset onboard payable gratuities.

11)WHAT IS FORMAL NIGHT?

In most cruises, there are at two formal nights for every 7-night cruise. Formal attire may be tuxedos, dinner jackets or dark suits for men and evening gowns, cocktail dresses or elegant pantsuits for women. Other than formal nights, smart casual attire, such as pants and open-neck shirts for men and skirts or dresses, slacks and sweaters for women are expected in the main restaurant.

12)What is the address of Kai Tak Cruise Terminal?

Address: Kai Tak Cruise Terminal, 33 Shing Fung Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong